Self-esteem

Everyone has their days when day feel like crap. Some have it more often than others, and some just have it once in a lifetime. How can we make it true life if we always feel like crap? It takes weeks, maybe month til we feel confident again after we’ve fallen to the bottom of the hole. How can we love ourselves, when no one says I love you to us? How can we keep on living when we don’t feel love at all?


It feels like I’ve giving up. I can’t love myself, I mean, It feels like I don’t love anyone, but deep down I must love someone, like my parents, and my sister. I must confess that I have sad many times before that I don’t love my family, there is no bigger lie than that. It doesn’t matter how much you fight, you will always love your family, and you will always cry if something would happen to them.


But loving yourself could be so much harder. You don’t have to look yourself in the mirror and say
“You’ve always been there for me, I love you”
It may ingress your self-esteem, but will it be true?


Some people don’t even get up in the morning, they feel like they will just be in the way, that they would just make someone mad, sad or just make someone hate you even more. I’m one of dose people. And what we should do is look ourselves in the mirror and say:
“That’s not true, I will smile today, and someone will smile back, and I will love it.”
If everyone that feels like crap did that every morning, would more people be out on the street or would we just laugh to the sad mirror reflection and slide back in bed?


Should we tell every that should be around us every day if we stopped feel sorry for ourselves and get our assess out of bed, like our classmates or coworkers? I mean, should someone force them to tell us every day, that they love us, not because they do, but to help us climb up our deep, dark hole.


Would you lie to someone just to make them feel better?
Would you make yourself feel bad by telling a lie, to make someone feel loveable?

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0