En låt till, till My <3<3

Jag sa att jag inte skulle störa henne tills hon verkligen visste vad hon ville och så, men fan det var svårare en jag trodde, saknar henne så jävla mycket </3

Meant to be
Do you remember

When we sat on my balkonie

We talked about

How it meant to be

You and me

All the tears and smiles

That you and i shared

For a long time

Even now you're away from me

I know that we're meant to be

So let me see

My beautiful angel soon

I look at you

And you at me

This is what is meant to be

It's you and me, people should see

I love you

And you love me

It's been weeks sence you lied next to me

And now it's you i wanna see

You, you, you

Only you

Remember when we lied in my bed

We hugged and kissed

And we took a pic

i look at it and smile

While my heart crys

I can't stand the pain with you away

I can still feel

Your tuch and lips

I miss you

Sweet angel

Please be with me

Cuz we're meant to be

I look at you

And you at me

This is what is meant to be

It's you and me, people should see

I love you

And you love me

It's been weeks sence you lied next to me

And now it's you i wanna see

You, you, you

Only you

I know it's true

Cuz i love you

I look at you

And you at me

This is what is meant to be

It's you and me, people should see

I love you

And you love me

It's been weeks sence you lied next to me

And now it's you i wanna see

You, you, you

Only you

I know it's true

Cuz i love you

Only

You, you, you

It's you that i love


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0