Spoiler fifty shades of grey, citat

"oh, fuck the paperwork" he growls. He lungs at me pushing me against the wall of the elevator. Before I know it, he's got of my hand in one of his in a viselike grip above my head, and he's pinning me to the wall using his hips. Holy shit. His other hand grabs my hair and yanks down, brining my face up, and his lips are on mine. It's only not just painful. I moan into his mouth, giving his tongue an opening. He takes full advantage, his tongue expertly exploring my mouth. I have never been kissed like this. my tongue tentatively strokes his and joins his in a slow, erotic dance that's all about touch and sensation, all bump and grind. He brings his hand up to gasp my chin and holds me in plase, I'm helpless, my hands pinned, my face held and his hips restraining me. His erection is against my belly. Oh my....
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0