fmylife.com

Today, I got home from work and found a paper bag full of condoms. I also stepped on a pile of used condoms on the floor, and I found a bottle of lotion on the coffee table. I am single and no one else lives in my apartment. I think I need to move. FML

Today, my husband and I went to dinner to celebrate our 1st anniversary. I mentioned that we'd never had a single fight. Now, I'm sleeping in the living room and we aren't talking. We got into a fight about if we had ever fought before. FML

Today, I spent 3 hours making a birthday cake for my mother. After burning my finger twice and destroying the kitchen with cake mix, I put the cake up on the kitchen table and watched as my cat jumped up and knocked it off. FML

Today, I was awakened by the sound of my boyfriend in the bathroom taking a number two, yelling "OH YEAH!" in his Randy Savage Macho Man voice. FML


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0