Afraid of the pain

So Afraid


Life, death

Pain in my chest

Love, hate

Gotta get over the gate


Please take my pain away

It's killing me the slow way

I can't live

Give me a pill

Can't keep it like this

Nothing fits

Is this a kick

Over the bridge

Over to hell

No one can tell


I'm so afraid

Of my pain

I'm still hear

With my fear

Look up

Not down

Don't look back

You'll get an attack

Think of the life

I'm so afraid

Please take my pain away


Life, death

Pain in my chest

Love, hate

Gotta get over the gate


Scared, so scared

Of myself

Of my pain,

Take it away

Leave me alone

So scared, so scared.


I'm so afraid

Of my pain

I'm still hear

With my fear

Look up

Not down

Don't look back

You'll get an attack

Think of the life

I'm so afraid

Please take my pain away

I'm scared

Of my fear


Life, death

Pain in my chest

Love, hate

Gotta get over the gate


I'm so afraid

Of my pain

I'm still hear

With my fear

Look up

Not down

Don't look back

You'll get an attack

Think of the life

I'm so afraid

Please take my pain away

Take it away

Don't make it stay

I'm so afraid


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0