My :D / låt

Jag vill bara säga en sak innan jag lägger in låten Älskade My är tillbaka :D<3<3<3<3<3

Heh nu med det sagt så har jag skrivit ett ny låt, en låt om typ den/det gamla vanliga, dra egna slutsattser det gör inte mej nått, sätt igång och sjung den på ert sätt nu puss på er! oc komentera nu va inte blyga ;) <3

Please let me

You never cared

You hate the clothes that I ware

And the make-up I put on

You wish the same thing as me

That I was gone

It's all wrong

You say you love me

But I take it back for you

Cuz I know you don't mean it

You don't mean a thing to me

You mean nothing at all

All that means something for you is to see me fall


Please let me be the one who die tonight

Please let me be the last one you fight

Please let me be the last one you bring to tears

Yeah please, please, please let me be the last one

Please just let me be the first one you set free

Yeah please, please how hard could it be


I want you to know

That all the thoughts in my head is wrong

Can you help me get them right

No we just fight

We have to figure this one out

How about we do it now

No you don't want that

That's why I now take my hate

I walk through the door

Now I'm here no more


Please let me be the one who die tonight

Please let me be the last one you fight

Please let me be the last one you bring to tears

Yeah please, please, please let me be the last one

Please just let me be the first one you set free

Yeah please, please how hard could it be

Yeah how hard could it be just to set me free


Please let me be the one who die tonight

Please let me be the last one you fight

Please let me be the last one you bring to tears

Yeah please, please, please let me be the last one

Please just let me be the first one you set free

Yeah please, please how hard could it be

Yeah how hard could it be to set me free


Please, please, please let me be, be, be freee


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0