Lite frisk luft =)

Kände att jag behövde lite frisk luft så jag satte mej på balkongen hos Eva och just då flög en låt text till mej, hata den om ni vill skrev den på fem minuter men är ganska nöjd endå =)
Komenter!! (A)

Start over
I'm sitting on my balkonie
Try to think on the things i see
Inside my head
I dont get what it is
Or what i should miss
If i deside to leave
I don't know what i feel anymore
Cuz..

My heart broke
A long time ago
I lost my soul
When you teared me apart
Now i feel nothing at all
I just wanna take a step and fall
I have to find myself
Before its to late
Im dreaming of better times
A dream of a good life
A life that i can live
And start over

Still up on the balkonie
Lookin down from this hight
Wanna jump down
But i just look around
It cant get worse
so step back and let the tears burst
I didnt know somthing could hurt this much
So lets rush
To start over
Please listen one more time to my song

My heart broke
A long time ago
I lost my soul
When you teared me apart
Now i feel nothing at all
I just wanna take a step and fall
I have to find myself
Before its to late
Im dreaming of better times
A dream of a good life
A life that i can live
And start over
And over again
Cuz i tell you

My heart broke
A long time ago
I lost my soul
When you teared me apart
Now i feel nothing at all
I just wanna take a step and fall
I have to find myself
Before its to late
Im dreaming of better times
A dream of a good life
A life that i can live
And start over
Yeah i have to start over
To get away from this shit
Ooh lets start over


Hoppas den inte sög så mycket men endå kul att skriva bara =)

//Carro

Kommentarer
Postat av: X

känns mer som en dikt än som en låt

2008-05-09 @ 23:21:21
Postat av: Me

Bra låt!

2008-05-09 @ 23:37:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0