Inte för att du läser, men detta är till dej Kenny! <3

'My Angel
My Angel
It was a Friday
Yeah I could say
The best day ever
You were in front of me
I felt my heart break free
You told me that I'm your sis
And you my broe
You're the guy I've been looking for
I was gonna tell you all about it
But you were fro a long time gone

Why did you leave
You were the best for me
You're the best ever happened to me
You're the one who made me feel so happy
But now you're gone
Is it for ever long?
All the feelings got blown away
I wish you hade stayed
You were like an angel from up a bow
But now I miss all your love

It was Saturday night
You and your sister had a fight
You told me all your secrets
And I told you mine
You told me what you had tried
And you started to cry
I hug you
You say I make you feel alright
But you dear angel
Make me feel like the luckiest girl in the world
But now I'm here alone and cry at night
You're not here
And I fear
That I'll never see you again

Why oh why
Yeah why did you leave
You were the best for me
You're the best ever happened to me
You're the one who made me feel so happy
But now you're gone
Is it for ever long?
All the feelings got blown away
I wish you hade stayed
You were like an angel from up a bow
But now I miss all your love
Yeah you were my angel
And I love you so

Why did you leave
You were the best for me
You're the best ever happened to me
You're the one who made me feel so happy
But now you're gone
Is it for ever long?
All the feelings got blown away
I wish you hade stayed
You were like an angel from up a bow
But now I miss all your love
Yeah you were my angel
And I love you so
Please don't go
I tell you No
But you are all ready gone.....!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0