En till låt om allt just nu! Komenter ffs!!

Why did you?

This cant be home any more
This have gone on for far to long
You say you love me
But what i feel you wont see
This cant be home any more
Here is is were you stand
Thats when i ran
The train is comming
Thats when i feel more lonely
Its comming, im jumping, im gone now
This will be my home for so long

Why did this happen?
Why did you have to be so cold?
I want nothing more then be gone
Just leave me alone
I hope you miss me, when im so far away
I left you here alone to stay
say hey
Why did you make it this way?

I watch myself bleed
Just so that you can see
The way i feel
You dont get it
You say its for the attantion
I dont get how you think
When you press the link
And see it all
You read that i wanna fall
But you dont care at all
I cut my pain away
What els do you want me to say?
Its the truth
Its nothing but the said painfull truth

Why did this happen?
Why did you have to be so cold?
I want nothing more then be gone
Just leave me alone
I hope you miss me, when im so far away
I left you here alone to stay
say hey
Why did you make it this way?
Dont you want me to stay?
Say hey hey yeay

Why did this happen?
Why did you have to be so cold?
I want nothing more then be gone
Just leave me alone
I hope you miss me, when im so far away
I left you here alone to stay
say hey
Why did you make it this way?
This wa-a-a-ay
Yeah you made it this way
And now its nothing of me left
Please hear my protest
Dont ceep it this way
I wanna be here to stay
Say hey

//Carro

Kommentarer
Postat av: Me

Bra låt=) du får verkligen till det=)

2008-05-06 @ 22:56:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0