En låt till den älskade! <3<3

Skrev en låt nyss till tjejen jag älskar och den går så här:

I miss you / I love you

A new day
I text you
It says ' i miss you'
You say 'i miss you to'
It's a lonely day with out you
The whole day sucks
I miss you so much
Hours later i text again
'I love you'
My phone is biping
'I love you to'
Are you sure you do?
I have to tell you something
Please listen to me

When i see your face
I stop and stare
When i see you smile
My legs fail and i fall to the ground
When i see your eyes
The whole inside of me smile
I love you
I wish you loved me to
I miss you
Can't you be with me now
I'll make the pain go away
Just so you sould be with me
And stay

Your lips are with me
But your heart is somewhere els
I'm gonna love you
What ever you wanna do
I tell you it's true
You love him
But i love you
Why does it have to be this way
I say hey
Please let me stay
With you honey
Your so lovely
Please listen
One last time to my song
Before you're gone

When i see your face
I stop and stare
When i see you smile
My legs fail and i fall to the ground
When i see your eyes
The whole inside of me smile
I love you
I wish you loved me to
I miss you
Can't you be with me now
I'll make the pain go away
Just so you sould be with me
And stay
Please stay with me for another day
Cuz i say

When i see your face
I stop and stare
When i see you smile
My legs fail and i fall to the ground
When i see your eyes
The whole inside of me smile
I love you
I wish you loved me to
I miss you
Can't you be with me now
I'll make the pain go away
Just so you sould be with me
And stay
Please stay with me another day
I wanna hug and kiss you
Now i just miss you
There is no one els then you i'll love
I say it's true
I will allways love you

Älskar dej My<3<3

//Carro

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0