En dikt

Precis så här känner jag just nu, efter bara en dag i detta hus, hur ska jag klara en månad eller två, snälla ta mej här ifrån!!!
MY WINDOW
Here i am again
Sitting in my window and cry
I cant stop think about all the bad stuff
Like were i am, Were i will be
I cant believe it
Do i have to go through this
My heart is broken
And i cant get it back
I just wanna leav it all behind
I wanna leave now
My knife i cant use,
If i do the police will take me
I just wanna leav this life
Go to another world
Were someone loves me for who i am
Someone who loves me on that special way
No, i cant take this any more so now i jump
jump right through my window

//Carro.se

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0