A Love song :D

The one for me


If you could only see

What's going on in my head

If you could only see, taht all i'm thinking about is you

It would be so good, cuz now you don't have a clue

I don't know what to do

Cuz all i can think about is you

You sit beside me, and i try to speak

But the words won't come out of me

You're the first boy i ever loved

I can feel that you're the one

Yeah, i know you're the one for me


You're like the moon among the stars

No one shine as bright as you

You're like the yellow car

The one the silly ones chase

You're like the lemon in the water

It's no taste with out you

You're the singer in a band

You're in front of them all

You're like the sun among the clouds

They try to cover you, but you shine through them

Ohh, i can fell it, that you're the one

Yeah, i know you're the one for me

You make me feel that speciall way

Oh you're eyes just makes me wanna fly away


You're the one that i want

And you're the one that i need

Please make me feel free

Everytime i see you, you make me smile

You make me wanna take you, and be alone for a while

Just the two of us, Yeah just you and me

Together with you i wanna be, for ever and ever and ever long

So tell me, tell me now

Could you be here for me

When i need you beside me

Cuz with out you everything feels wrong

There is no one for me then you

Yeah you're my only one


You're like the moon among the stars

No one shine as bright as you

You're like the yellow car

The one the silly ones chase

You're like the lemon in the water

It's no taste with out you

You're the singer in a band

You're in front of them all

You're like the sun among the clouds

They try to cover you, but you shine through them

Ohh, i can fell it, that you're the one

Yeah, i know you're the one for me

You make me feel that speciall way

Oh you're eyes just makes me wanna fly away


Nothing works with out you

So it should be us two

Just me and you


With out you is like a rock band

With out a drummer

It's like a melodi with out the lyrics

With out you is like the night sky with out a star

It's just black and boring


Nothing works with out you

So it should be us two

Just me and you





Kommentarer
Postat av: You Know=)

Gör en skiva!!=) du är ju jätte duktig på att skriva låtar!!!!!!

2008-03-13 @ 20:17:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0