Två låt texter som har legat och skräpat :p

började på två låtar för länge sen, men tappade gnistan för dom så blev aldrig klar, men nu är jag klar, kanske inte så bra som jag hoppas på men men det får ni bestämma :)

Denna handlar om folk som skär sig och varför dom gör det, men kan säga att jag tycker det är dumt att göra det då jag själv är sönder skuren (gamla ärr gör det inte längre) Men men läs och komentera endå :)

Takes my pain away

I don't know who I am

I don't know if I'm alive

My heart is black

But full of gold

I gotta relies my soul

It dosen't belong here any more

What I do when I'm down and lost


Is

Cut, a lot

Don't stop

It takes my pain away


I wanna feel the pain

From my razorblade

It makes my real pain go away

Nothing makes it better then this razorblade

I'm a face without a soul

My heart is black of sadness

The sharp shiny blades

Takes my pain away

For a moment my heart turns red

The blood from my razorblade

Yeah, yeah

It takes a bit of my pain away


The pain comes from my heart

And it has broken apart

That's the reason

That I share my life with a knife

The knife is the thing that keeps me alive

When I'm alone

Cryin' on the floor

There is just one thing that I do


Cut, a lot

Don't stop

It takes my pain away

Cut, a lot

Don't stop

It takes my pain away


I wanna feel the pain

From my razorblade

It makes my real pain go away

Nothing makes it better then this razorblade

I'm a face without a soul

My heart is black of sadness

The sharp shiny blades

Takes my pain away

For a moment my heart turns red

The blood from my razorblade

Yeah, yeah

It takes a bit of my pain away

Bit by bit it goes away

It's gonna take a year or two

But it's never gone for good.


I wanna feel the pain

From my razorblade

It makes my real pain go away

Nothing makes it better then this razorblade

I'm a face without a soul

My heart is black of sadness

The sharp shiny blades

Takes my pain away

For a moment my heart turns red

The blood from my razorblade

Yeah, yeah

It takes a bit of my pain away

Bit by bit it goes away

In a minute or two

Cuz the pain is here to stay

Nästa handlar om att man inte behöver vara lika för att vara kompisar, var bara dej själv och hoppas på det bästa annars är det ingen idé att ha sånna kompisar, oftast bara falska, man ska vara sej själv, man är underar som man är :)

Nobody's perfect

Bimbos, emos

Their all on their own

It don't have to be like that

Hey, face the fact

It should be nothing like that

Give it a break

Do it your own way

Sing with me and set the real you free


Skinny or fat

Don't mind that

Short or tall

Don't care at all

Blond, redhead, black, brunet

Homo, straight or bisexual

Whata hell do you got on you mind

Are you a boy or a girl or maybe a tran

How cool is that

What I'm trying to say is

Nobody's perfect

No, nobody's perfect

We're all great in our own way


Rockers or geeks

Take a little peek

Look in you and see

See the real you and set it free

Look at me

I'm not like you

I'm just me

Do like me

And set the real you free

And sing with me


Skinny or fat

Don't mind that

Short or tall

Don't care at all

Blond, redhead, black, brunet

Homo, straight or bisexual

Whata hell do you got on you mind

Are you a boy or a girl or maybe a tran

How cool is that

What I'm trying to say is

Nobody's perfect

No, nobody's perfect

We're all great in our own way

Yeah, we have to set the real us free

No one have to be like you and me

I say we're great in our own way


Skinny or fat

Don't mind that

Short or tall

Don't care at all

Blond, redhead, black, brunet

Homo, straight or bisexual

Whata hell do you got on you mind

Are you a boy or a girl or maybe a tran

How cool is that

What I'm trying to say is

Nobody's perfect

No, nobody's perfect

We're all great in our own way

No, no, no,

No one is, no one is

Perfect.



Hoppas ni gillar dom även fast jag inte är så nöjd med dom, ska kasnke gå och lägga mej nu ska upp i morgon och träffa min älskade flicka <3

Ses sen <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Me

Bra låtar!

2008-06-16 @ 15:51:43
URL: http://feykir.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0