The sad love song !

The sad Love song


I thought I could get love

Like everyone els

But hey

I was wrong

I fell in love

And so did you

But not in me

I got you picture in my phone

You were the one who sat me free

You made me believe

I guess I was a foul

Now I get, now I do


I remember the first day

I saw you smile

A tear drop in my eye

I loved you from the first time

I remember when you hold my hand

When you looked at me and said

That I was beautiful

I loved you

I still love you so

But no I have to let you go

I'm gonna miss you so


I loved you

You loved me

And I thought I could see

Again a was wrong

So wrong

Now I see

What you really mean

You bring the worst in me


I remember the first day

I saw you smile

A tear drop in my eye

I loved you from the first time

I remember when you hold my hand

When you looked at me and said

That I was beautiful

I loved you

I still love you so

But no I have to let you go

I'm gonna miss you so

Yeah I'm gonna miss you so much


You let me down

You're in love with this other guy

My heart broke down

Now it's over

I love no one

I'm empty

Love, I hate you


I remember the first day

I saw you smile

A tear drop in my eye

I loved you from the first time

I remember when you hold my hand

When you looked at me and said

That I was beautiful

I loved you

I still love you so

But no I have to let you go

I'm gonna miss you so

Yeah I'm gonna miss you so much


Love is a work of art

You have it

It leaves you alone

With nothing left behind

But pain


I remember the first day

I saw you smile

A tear drop in my eye

I loved you from the first time

I remember when you hold my hand

When you looked at me and said

That I was beautiful

I loved you

I still love you so

But no I have to let you go

I'm gonna miss you so

Oh, It's best like this

But what I really miss

Is Love.

Hoppas ni gillade den
Kram på er nu ska jag kolla på film, 25th hour ses sen :**


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0