en låt till min älskling<3<3<3

My love

You say you need time

But you should know what's on my mind

Cuz all I think about is you, my love

You know I love you

And you love me to

I have all the time in the world

To wait for you my love

I can't believe that you lay next to me

I love you

I could die for you, my darling


Hey love

Listen to my words

Their coming right from my heart

Right from the start

I loved you

But I thought you hated me

I was so wrong

You were in love with me

You told me and sat me free

Now let me be the girl to love you

Listen to my chorus

It's to you, and only you, my love


You say you need time

But you should know what's on my mind

Cuz all I think about is you, my love

You know I love you

And you love me to

I have all the time in the world

To wait for you my love

I can't believe that you lay next to me

I love you

I could die for you, my darling

I could lie for you

And cry with you

Hold your hand

I could be you teddy bear


Hey love

Listen to me

When I sing my song for you

You were mine for a day

I couldn't sleep that night

I only hade you on my mind

I say it a million times

I love you, and only you, My love


You say you need time

But you should know what's on my mind

Cuz all I think about is you, my love

You know I love you

And you love me to

I have all the time in the world

To wait for you my love

I can't believe that you lay next to me

I love you

I could die for you, my darling


Yeah, yeah, yeah

I love and love and love some more

Oh, oh, oh

I hope you know

Na, na, na

I love you my love


You say you need time

But you should know what's on my mind

Cuz all I think about is you, my love

You know I love you

And you love me to

I have all the time in the world

To wait for you my love

I can't believe that you lay next to me

I love you

I could die for you, my darling

I'll be beside you

Trough laughter and pain

I'll make it go away

For you my love

I'll do anything for you

It's true

I love you


Fler låtar finns på min dikta.se sida där jag heter saybyebye, den enda du behöver göra är att bli medlem och sedan söka på "saybyebye"
Läs och komentera tipsa vidare gör vad du vill :)

Kram på er ska gå och lägga mej nu
<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0