Flyttar i morgon då da

Ja i morgon flyttar jag till mormor o morfar, venne hur länge jag stannar där, men men
jag har inget internet där -.-'
Men jag kanke ska få ett av pappa sen då blir det skojj igen :D

Men i alla fall så kommeren sista låt här tills dess :D

Tell yourself that you are okay


When you feel sad

Think about the ones who have it worse then you

Kids are starving

Children are homeless

So what are we complaining about

We have food to eat

We have a bed to sleep in

And we have a roof above us

What more can we demand

Not everyone can say i love you

But they truly do

Believe me, you and me are okay

With or with out the three words to say


When you feel down and wanna bleed

Trow the knife away

I'm tellign you, you are okay

When you wanna jup of a cliff

Take a step bak and think

I'm okay, yes you're okay

When you have a gun to your head

Take it and put it away

Self defens, not suicide

Cuz you are okay, you always okay

Yeay, you and me are okay now.


Everyone is sad when they got no one beside at night

That day will come

Do you wanna die alone

You say you want to

Take some ice and cool you down

You have lost your mind

No one wanna die alone

Not even the suicidle one

Never look back, see the hope shining ahead

I'm telling you now, you are okay

I'm saying it again you are okay


When you feel down and wanna bleed

Trow the knife away

I'm tellign you, you are okay

When you wanna jup of a cliff

Take a step bak and think

I'm okay, yes you're okay

When you have a gun to your head

Take it and put it away

Self defens, not suicide

Cuz you are okay, you always okay

Yeay, you and me are okay now.


When you feel down and wanna bleed

Trow the knife away

I'm tellign you, you are okay

When you wanna jup of a cliff

Take a step bak and think

I'm okay, yes you're okay

When you have a gun to your head

Take it and put it away

Self defens, not suicide

Cuz you are okay, you always okay

Yeay, you and me are okay now.

Trust me i've been through all this

And look at me now, you'll be fine

Listen to me you're okay

Yeah, you are okay


//Carrie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0