En ny låt :D

Going to be okay

Everyday when i get to school it feels like im breaking down
All i needed was someone to talk to
And when i turn around, you stod there and smiled
I didn't know what i was looking for
But i didn't need to, cuz you told me all i needed to know
You told me that life is unfare
And that's just how it is
You said that after the rain
The sun will always shine again


Girl, you make all my days happy days
Even though im down and have lost myself
You make me find the light again
You make me believe that everything in my life is gonna be allright
When i'm crying and my heart is bleeding
You look at me and say
Everything is going to be okay
Yeah, it's going to be okay


You tell me that you will always be here for me
You make me smile even when i wanna leave it all behind
When i've lost soul
You give it back with a bag of love
You make me wanna keep on living
You are the reason i'm still standing
With out you the train would have past by
You are my last train home


Girl, you make all my days happy days
Even though im down and have lost myself
You make me find the light again
You make me believe that everything in my life is gonna be allright
When i'm crying and my heart is bleeding
You look at me and say
Everything is going to be okay
Yeah, it's going to be okay


Girl, you make me happy everyday
You make me smile even though i'm down
You make me believe that everything is gonna be allright
When im crying and wanna let go
You take my hand and say
Everything is going to be okay
Yeah, yeah, yeah, you say it's going to be okay



Elise du har varit till stor hjälp på senaste tiden, tack så mycket gumman :* <3

//Carro

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0