En av mina låt texter =)

Parents listen

They're blood drops on my papers
On the papers where I'm writing this song
My hand is chakin'
I can't fake it to make you feel alright
But I try to write this song
Any my bloody song goes to all the parents
All teenagers who listen try to sing along

All our lifes are different in many ways
Some bled in their hearts
Some have no one at all
And some cut their hands of
At the same time as
Some hearts are glowing
And some just don't care at all
Oh nono they don't care at all

Now my arm as stopped bleeding and my hand stopped chakin'
Now I'm thinking of the kids who have it just like me
Who just wanna feel free
Who just wanna fly away
And not be here to stay
I think about the parents who just don't get it
They just don't wanna see their kids pain
So my friends let's sing this course for them

All our lifes are different in many ways
Some bled in their hearts
Some have no one at all
And some cut their hands of
At the same time as
Some hearts are glowing
And some just don't care at all
Oh nonono they just don't care at all

And now I'm fighting to get the parents to knowow
That this is how the real song goes
That this is the truth that they're hiding from
And I and a thousand more is a part of this
So please I say please listen to your kids call for help


Det var den, ska få ett melodi pogram av Elise då ska jag typ lägga upp låten på min myspace sida, inte för jag har en än men ska skaffa om det går bra :D

Komentera låten ffs!! =)

//Carro

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mimman

Gud vad fin text! Du kommer att göra kariär!! Det lovar jag^^

2008-02-24 @ 17:30:50
URL: http://mimman.bloggagratis.se
Postat av: louise

Du är ju skitbra på att skriva låttexter, jag skulle jättegärna höra hur det ska låta oxxxå :)

2008-02-25 @ 21:13:59
URL: http://tokiohotel93.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0